Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

7:30 am Sunday...

9:00 am Mass E...

11:00 am Mass...

2

7:30 am Mass E...

3

7:30 am Mass E...

6:30 pm Mass S...

4
5

7:30 am Mass E...

6

7:30 am Mass E...

First Friday M...

7

First Saturday...

Confessions

4:30 pm Vigil...

8

7:30 am Sunday...

9:00 am Mass E...

11:00 am Mass...

9

7:30 am Mass E...

10

7:30 am Mass E...

6:30 pm Mass S...

11
12

7:30 am Mass E...

13

7:30 am Mass E...

14

Confessions

4:30 pm Vigil...

15

7:30 am Sunday...

9:00 am Mass E...

11:00 am Mass...

16

7:30 am Mass E...

17

7:30 am Mass E...

6:30 pm Mass S...

18
19

7:30 am Mass E...

20

7:30 am Mass E...

21

Confessions

4:30 pm Vigil...

22

7:30 am Sunday...

9:00 am Mass E...

11:00 am Mass...

23

7:30 am Mass E...

24

7:30 am Mass E...

6:30 pm Mass S...

25
26

7:30 am Mass E...

27

7:30 am Mass E...

28

Confessions

4:30 pm Vigil...

29

7:30 am Sunday...

9:00 am Mass E...

11:00 am Mass...

30

7:30 am Mass E...

31

7:30 am Mass E...

6:30 pm Mass S...

    

Sunday Aug 1, 2021

  • 7:30 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 1, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 9:00 am Mass English

    Sunday Aug 1, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11:00 am Mass Spanish

    Sunday Aug 1, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 2, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Monday Aug 2, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 3, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Tuesday Aug 3, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 6:30 pm Mass Spanish

    Tuesday Aug 3, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Aug 5, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Thursday Aug 5, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Aug 6, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Friday Aug 6, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • First Friday Mass

    Friday Aug 6, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

    First Friday Mass

Saturday Aug 7, 2021

  • First Saturday Mass

    Saturday Aug 7, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

    First Saturday Mass


     

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 7, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 7, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 8, 2021

  • 7:30 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 8, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 9:00 am Mass English

    Sunday Aug 8, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11:00 am Mass Spanish

    Sunday Aug 8, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 9, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Monday Aug 9, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 10, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Tuesday Aug 10, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 6:30 pm Mass Spanish

    Tuesday Aug 10, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Aug 12, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Thursday Aug 12, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Aug 13, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Friday Aug 13, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Aug 14, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 14, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 14, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 15, 2021

  • 7:30 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 15, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 9:00 am Mass English

    Sunday Aug 15, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11:00 am Mass Spanish

    Sunday Aug 15, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 16, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Monday Aug 16, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 17, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Tuesday Aug 17, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 6:30 pm Mass Spanish

    Tuesday Aug 17, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Aug 19, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Thursday Aug 19, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Aug 20, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Friday Aug 20, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Aug 21, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 21, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 21, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 22, 2021

  • 7:30 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 22, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 9:00 am Mass English

    Sunday Aug 22, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11:00 am Mass Spanish

    Sunday Aug 22, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 23, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Monday Aug 23, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 24, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Tuesday Aug 24, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 6:30 pm Mass Spanish

    Tuesday Aug 24, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Aug 26, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Thursday Aug 26, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Aug 27, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Friday Aug 27, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Aug 28, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 28, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 28, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 29, 2021

  • 7:30 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 29, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 9:00 am Mass English

    Sunday Aug 29, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11:00 am Mass Spanish

    Sunday Aug 29, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 30, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Monday Aug 30, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 31, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Tuesday Aug 31, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 6:30 pm Mass Spanish

    Tuesday Aug 31, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM