Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

First Saturday...

Confessions

4:30 pm Vigil...

2

7:30 am Sunday...

9:00 am Mass E...

11:00 am Mass...

3

7:30 am Mass E...

4

7:30 am Mass E...

6:30 pm Mass S...

5
6

7:30 am Mass E...

7

7:30 am Mass E...

First Friday M...

8

Confessions

4:30 pm Vigil...

9

7:30 am Sunday...

9:00 am Mass E...

11:00 am Mass...

10

7:30 am Mass E...

11

7:30 am Mass E...

6:30 pm Mass S...

12
13

7:30 am Mass E...

14

7:30 am Mass E...

15

Confessions

4:30 pm Vigil...

16

7:30 am Sunday...

9:00 am Mass E...

11:00 am Mass...

17

7:30 am Mass E...

18

7:30 am Mass E...

6:30 pm Mass S...

19
20

7:30 am Mass E...

21

7:30 am Mass E...

22

Confessions

4:30 pm Vigil...

23

7:30 am Sunday...

9:00 am Mass E...

11:00 am Mass...

24

7:30 am Mass E...

25

7:30 am Mass E...

6:30 pm Mass S...

26
27

7:30 am Mass E...

28

7:30 am Mass E...

29

Confessions

4:30 pm Vigil...

30

7:30 am Sunday...

9:00 am Mass E...

11:00 am Mass...

31

7:30 am Mass E...

     

Saturday May 1, 2021

  • First Saturday Mass

    Saturday May 1, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

    First Saturday Mass


     

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 1, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 1, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday May 2, 2021

  • 7:30 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday May 2, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 9:00 am Mass English

    Sunday May 2, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11:00 am Mass Spanish

    Sunday May 2, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 3, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Monday May 3, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday May 4, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Tuesday May 4, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 6:30 pm Mass Spanish

    Tuesday May 4, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday May 6, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Thursday May 6, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday May 7, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Friday May 7, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • First Friday Mass

    Friday May 7, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

    First Friday Mass

Saturday May 8, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 8, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 8, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday May 9, 2021

  • 7:30 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday May 9, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 9:00 am Mass English

    Sunday May 9, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11:00 am Mass Spanish

    Sunday May 9, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 10, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Monday May 10, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday May 11, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Tuesday May 11, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 6:30 pm Mass Spanish

    Tuesday May 11, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday May 13, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Thursday May 13, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday May 14, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Friday May 14, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday May 15, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 15, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 15, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday May 16, 2021

  • 7:30 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday May 16, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 9:00 am Mass English

    Sunday May 16, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11:00 am Mass Spanish

    Sunday May 16, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 17, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Monday May 17, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday May 18, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Tuesday May 18, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 6:30 pm Mass Spanish

    Tuesday May 18, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday May 20, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Thursday May 20, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday May 21, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Friday May 21, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday May 22, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 22, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 22, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday May 23, 2021

  • 7:30 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday May 23, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 9:00 am Mass English

    Sunday May 23, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11:00 am Mass Spanish

    Sunday May 23, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 24, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Monday May 24, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday May 25, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Tuesday May 25, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 6:30 pm Mass Spanish

    Tuesday May 25, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday May 27, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Thursday May 27, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday May 28, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Friday May 28, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday May 29, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 29, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 29, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday May 30, 2021

  • 7:30 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday May 30, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 9:00 am Mass English

    Sunday May 30, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11:00 am Mass Spanish

    Sunday May 30, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 31, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Monday May 31, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM