Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2

7:30 am Mass E...

3

7:30 am Mass E...

First Friday M...

4

First Saturday...

Confessions

4:30 pm Vigil...

5

7:30 am Sunday...

9:00 am Mass E...

11:00 am Mass...

6

7:30 am Mass E...

7

7:30 am Mass E...

6:30 pm Mass S...

8
9

7:30 am Mass E...

10

7:30 am Mass E...

11

Confessions

4:30 pm Vigil...

12

7:30 am Sunday...

9:00 am Mass E...

11:00 am Mass...

13

7:30 am Mass E...

14

7:30 am Mass E...

6:30 pm Mass S...

15
16

7:30 am Mass E...

17

7:30 am Mass E...

18

Confessions

4:30 pm Vigil...

19

7:30 am Sunday...

9:00 am Mass E...

11:00 am Mass...

20

7:30 am Mass E...

21

7:30 am Mass E...

6:30 pm Mass S...

22
23

7:30 am Mass E...

24

7:30 am Mass E...

25

Confessions

4:30 pm Vigil...

26

7:30 am Sunday...

9:00 am Mass E...

11:00 am Mass...

27

7:30 am Mass E...

28

7:30 am Mass E...

6:30 pm Mass S...

    

Thursday Feb 2, 2023

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Thursday Feb 2, 2023 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Feb 3, 2023

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Friday Feb 3, 2023 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • First Friday Mass

    Friday Feb 3, 2023 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

    First Friday Mass

Saturday Feb 4, 2023

  • First Saturday Mass

    Saturday Feb 4, 2023 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

    First Saturday Mass


     

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 4, 2023 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 4, 2023 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Feb 5, 2023

  • 7:30 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 5, 2023 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 9:00 am Mass English

    Sunday Feb 5, 2023 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11:00 am Mass Spanish

    Sunday Feb 5, 2023 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 6, 2023

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Monday Feb 6, 2023 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 7, 2023

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Tuesday Feb 7, 2023 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 6:30 pm Mass Spanish

    Tuesday Feb 7, 2023 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Feb 9, 2023

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Thursday Feb 9, 2023 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Feb 10, 2023

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Friday Feb 10, 2023 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Feb 11, 2023

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 11, 2023 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 11, 2023 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Feb 12, 2023

  • 7:30 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 12, 2023 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 9:00 am Mass English

    Sunday Feb 12, 2023 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11:00 am Mass Spanish

    Sunday Feb 12, 2023 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 13, 2023

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Monday Feb 13, 2023 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 14, 2023

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Tuesday Feb 14, 2023 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 6:30 pm Mass Spanish

    Tuesday Feb 14, 2023 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Feb 16, 2023

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Thursday Feb 16, 2023 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Feb 17, 2023

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Friday Feb 17, 2023 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Feb 18, 2023

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 18, 2023 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 18, 2023 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Feb 19, 2023

  • 7:30 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 19, 2023 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 9:00 am Mass English

    Sunday Feb 19, 2023 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11:00 am Mass Spanish

    Sunday Feb 19, 2023 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 20, 2023

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Monday Feb 20, 2023 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 21, 2023

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Tuesday Feb 21, 2023 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 6:30 pm Mass Spanish

    Tuesday Feb 21, 2023 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Feb 23, 2023

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Thursday Feb 23, 2023 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Feb 24, 2023

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Friday Feb 24, 2023 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Feb 25, 2023

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 25, 2023 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 25, 2023 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Feb 26, 2023

  • 7:30 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 26, 2023 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 9:00 am Mass English

    Sunday Feb 26, 2023 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11:00 am Mass Spanish

    Sunday Feb 26, 2023 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 27, 2023

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Monday Feb 27, 2023 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 28, 2023

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Tuesday Feb 28, 2023 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 6:30 pm Mass Spanish

    Tuesday Feb 28, 2023 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM