Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

7:30 am Mass E...

First Friday M...

2

First Saturday...

Confessions

4:30 pm Vigil...

3

7:30 am Sunday...

9:00 am Mass E...

11:00 am Mass...

4

7:30 am Mass E...

5

7:30 am Mass E...

6:30 pm Mass S...

6
7

7:30 am Mass E...

8

7:30 am Mass E...

9

Confessions

4:30 pm Vigil...

10

7:30 am Sunday...

9:00 am Mass E...

11:00 am Mass...

11

7:30 am Mass E...

12

7:30 am Mass E...

6:30 pm Mass S...

13
14

7:30 am Mass E...

15

7:30 am Mass E...

16

Confessions

4:30 pm Vigil...

17

7:30 am Sunday...

9:00 am Mass E...

11:00 am Mass...

18

7:30 am Mass E...

19

7:30 am Mass E...

6:30 pm Mass S...

20
21

7:30 am Mass E...

22

7:30 am Mass E...

23

Confessions

4:30 pm Vigil...

24

7:30 am Sunday...

9:00 am Mass E...

11:00 am Mass...

25

7:30 am Mass E...

26

7:30 am Mass E...

6:30 pm Mass S...

27
28

7:30 am Mass E...

29

7:30 am Mass E...

30

Confessions

4:30 pm Vigil...

31

7:30 am Sunday...

9:00 am Mass E...

11:00 am Mass...

      

Friday Oct 1, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Friday Oct 1, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • First Friday Mass

    Friday Oct 1, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

    First Friday Mass

Saturday Oct 2, 2021

  • First Saturday Mass

    Saturday Oct 2, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

    First Saturday Mass


     

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 2, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 2, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 3, 2021

  • 7:30 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 9:00 am Mass English

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11:00 am Mass Spanish

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Oct 4, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Monday Oct 4, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 5, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Tuesday Oct 5, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 6:30 pm Mass Spanish

    Tuesday Oct 5, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Oct 7, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Thursday Oct 7, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Oct 8, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Friday Oct 8, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Oct 9, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 9, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 9, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 10, 2021

  • 7:30 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 9:00 am Mass English

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11:00 am Mass Spanish

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Oct 11, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Monday Oct 11, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 12, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Tuesday Oct 12, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 6:30 pm Mass Spanish

    Tuesday Oct 12, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Oct 14, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Thursday Oct 14, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Oct 15, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Friday Oct 15, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Oct 16, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 16, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 16, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 17, 2021

  • 7:30 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 9:00 am Mass English

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11:00 am Mass Spanish

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Oct 18, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Monday Oct 18, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 19, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Tuesday Oct 19, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 6:30 pm Mass Spanish

    Tuesday Oct 19, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Oct 21, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Thursday Oct 21, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Oct 22, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Friday Oct 22, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Oct 23, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 23, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 23, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 24, 2021

  • 7:30 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 9:00 am Mass English

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11:00 am Mass Spanish

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Oct 25, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Monday Oct 25, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 26, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Tuesday Oct 26, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 6:30 pm Mass Spanish

    Tuesday Oct 26, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Oct 28, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Thursday Oct 28, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Oct 29, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Friday Oct 29, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Oct 30, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 30, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 30, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 31, 2021

  • 7:30 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 9:00 am Mass English

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11:00 am Mass Spanish

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM