Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

7:30 am Sunday...

9:00 am Mass E...

11:00 am Mass...

2

7:30 am Mass E...

3

7:30 am Mass E...

6:30 pm Mass S...

4
5

7:30 am Mass E...

6

7:30 am Mass E...

First Friday M...

7

First Saturday...

Confessions

4:30 pm Vigil...

8

7:30 am Sunday...

9:00 am Mass E...

11:00 am Mass...

9

7:30 am Mass E...

10

7:30 am Mass E...

6:30 pm Mass S...

11
12

7:30 am Mass E...

13

7:30 am Mass E...

14

Confessions

4:30 pm Vigil...

15

7:30 am Sunday...

9:00 am Mass E...

11:00 am Mass...

16

7:30 am Mass E...

17

7:30 am Mass E...

6:30 pm Mass S...

18
19

7:30 am Mass E...

20

7:30 am Mass E...

21

Confessions

4:30 pm Vigil...

22

7:30 am Sunday...

9:00 am Mass E...

11:00 am Mass...

23

7:30 am Mass E...

24

7:30 am Mass E...

6:30 pm Mass S...

25
26

7:30 am Mass E...

27

7:30 am Mass E...

28

Confessions

4:30 pm Vigil...

29

7:30 am Sunday...

9:00 am Mass E...

11:00 am Mass...

30

7:30 am Mass E...

31

7:30 am Mass E...

6:30 pm Mass S...

    

Sunday May 1, 2022

  • 7:30 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday May 1, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 9:00 am Mass English

    Sunday May 1, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11:00 am Mass Spanish

    Sunday May 1, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 2, 2022

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Monday May 2, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday May 3, 2022

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Tuesday May 3, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 6:30 pm Mass Spanish

    Tuesday May 3, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday May 5, 2022

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Thursday May 5, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday May 6, 2022

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Friday May 6, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • First Friday Mass

    Friday May 6, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

    First Friday Mass

Saturday May 7, 2022

  • First Saturday Mass

    Saturday May 7, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

    First Saturday Mass


     

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 7, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 7, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday May 8, 2022

  • 7:30 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday May 8, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 9:00 am Mass English

    Sunday May 8, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11:00 am Mass Spanish

    Sunday May 8, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 9, 2022

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Monday May 9, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday May 10, 2022

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Tuesday May 10, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 6:30 pm Mass Spanish

    Tuesday May 10, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday May 12, 2022

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Thursday May 12, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday May 13, 2022

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Friday May 13, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday May 14, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 14, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 14, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday May 15, 2022

  • 7:30 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday May 15, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 9:00 am Mass English

    Sunday May 15, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11:00 am Mass Spanish

    Sunday May 15, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 16, 2022

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Monday May 16, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday May 17, 2022

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Tuesday May 17, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 6:30 pm Mass Spanish

    Tuesday May 17, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday May 19, 2022

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Thursday May 19, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday May 20, 2022

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Friday May 20, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday May 21, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 21, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 21, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday May 22, 2022

  • 7:30 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday May 22, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 9:00 am Mass English

    Sunday May 22, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11:00 am Mass Spanish

    Sunday May 22, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 23, 2022

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Monday May 23, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday May 24, 2022

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Tuesday May 24, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 6:30 pm Mass Spanish

    Tuesday May 24, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday May 26, 2022

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Thursday May 26, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday May 27, 2022

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Friday May 27, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday May 28, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 28, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 28, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday May 29, 2022

  • 7:30 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday May 29, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 9:00 am Mass English

    Sunday May 29, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11:00 am Mass Spanish

    Sunday May 29, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 30, 2022

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Monday May 30, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday May 31, 2022

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Tuesday May 31, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 6:30 pm Mass Spanish

    Tuesday May 31, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM