Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

7:30 am Mass E...

6:30 pm Mass S...

2
3

7:30 am Mass E...

4

7:30 am Mass E...

First Friday M...

5

First Saturday...

Confessions

4:30 pm Vigil...

6

7:30 am Sunday...

9:00 am Mass E...

11:00 am Mass...

7

Labor Day Mass

8

6:30 pm Mass S...

9

Parish Festiva...

10

7:30 am Mass E...

11

7:30 am Mass E...

12

Confessions

4:30 pm Vigil...

13

7:30 am Sunday...

9:00 am Mass E...

11:00 am Mass...

14

7:30 am Mass E...

15

7:30 am Mass E...

6:30 pm Mass S...

16
17

7:30 am Mass E...

18

7:30 am Mass E...

19

Confessions

4:30 pm Vigil...

20

7:30 am Sunday...

9:00 am Mass E...

11:00 am Mass...

21

7:30 am Mass E...

22

7:30 am Mass E...

6:30 pm Mass S...

Festival Meeti...

23
24

7:30 am Mass E...

25

7:30 am Mass E...

26

Confessions

4:30 pm Vigil...

27

7:30 am Sunday...

9:00 am Mass E...

11:00 am Mass...

28

7:30 am Mass E...

29

7:30 am Mass E...

6:30 pm Mass S...

30
   

Tuesday Sep 1, 2020

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Tuesday Sep 1, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 6:30 pm Mass Spanish

    Tuesday Sep 1, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Sep 3, 2020

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Thursday Sep 3, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Sep 4, 2020

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Friday Sep 4, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • First Friday Mass

    Friday Sep 4, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

    First Friday Mass

Saturday Sep 5, 2020

  • First Saturday Mass

    Saturday Sep 5, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    First Saturday Mass


     

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 5, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 5, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 6, 2020

  • 7:30 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 6, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 9:00 am Mass English

    Sunday Sep 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11:00 am Mass Spanish

    Sunday Sep 6, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 7, 2020

  • Labor Day Mass

    Monday Sep 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Labor Day Civic Holiday Mass

Tuesday Sep 8, 2020

  • 6:30 pm Mass Spanish

    Tuesday Sep 8, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 9, 2020

  • Parish Festival Meeting

    Wednesday Sep 9, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Parish Festival Meeting.  Very Important Meeting preceding the October 4, Mini-Fest.  Please Attend.  All Newcomers Welcome!

Thursday Sep 10, 2020

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Thursday Sep 10, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Sep 11, 2020

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Friday Sep 11, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Sep 12, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 12, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 12, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 13, 2020

  • 7:30 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 9:00 am Mass English

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11:00 am Mass Spanish

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 14, 2020

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Monday Sep 14, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 15, 2020

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Tuesday Sep 15, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 6:30 pm Mass Spanish

    Tuesday Sep 15, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Sep 17, 2020

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Thursday Sep 17, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Sep 18, 2020

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Friday Sep 18, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Sep 19, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 19, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 19, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 20, 2020

  • 7:30 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 9:00 am Mass English

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11:00 am Mass Spanish

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 21, 2020

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Monday Sep 21, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 22, 2020

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Tuesday Sep 22, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 6:30 pm Mass Spanish

    Tuesday Sep 22, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Festival Meeting

    Tuesday Sep 22, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Festival Planning Meeting for this year's Mini-Festival, scheduled for Sunday, October 4, 2020.


     

Thursday Sep 24, 2020

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Thursday Sep 24, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Sep 25, 2020

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Friday Sep 25, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Sep 26, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 26, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 26, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 27, 2020

  • 7:30 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 9:00 am Mass English

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11:00 am Mass Spanish

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 28, 2020

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Monday Sep 28, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 29, 2020

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Tuesday Sep 29, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 6:30 pm Mass Spanish

    Tuesday Sep 29, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM