Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2

7:30 am Mass E...

3

7:30 am Mass E...

First Friday M...

4

First Saturday...

Confessions

4:30 pm Vigil...

5

7:30 am Sunday...

9:00 am Mass E...

11:00 am Mass...

6

7:30 am Mass E...

7

7:30 am Mass E...

6:30 pm Mass S...

8
9

7:30 am Mass E...

10

7:30 am Mass E...

11

Confessions

4:30 pm Vigil...

12

7:30 am Sunday...

9:00 am Mass E...

11:00 am Mass...

13

7:30 am Mass E...

14

7:30 am Mass E...

6:30 pm Mass S...

15
16

7:30 am Mass E...

17

7:30 am Mass E...

18

Confessions

4:30 pm Vigil...

19

7:30 am Sunday...

9:00 am Mass E...

11:00 am Mass...

20

7:30 am Mass E...

21

7:30 am Mass E...

6:30 pm Mass S...

22
23

7:30 am Mass E...

24

7:30 am Mass E...

25

Confessions

4:30 pm Vigil...

26

7:30 am Sunday...

9:00 am Mass E...

11:00 am Mass...

27

7:30 am Mass E...

28

7:30 am Mass E...

6:30 pm Mass S...

29
30

7:30 am Mass E...

  

Thursday Sep 2, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Thursday Sep 2, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Sep 3, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Friday Sep 3, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • First Friday Mass

    Friday Sep 3, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

    First Friday Mass

Saturday Sep 4, 2021

  • First Saturday Mass

    Saturday Sep 4, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

    First Saturday Mass


     

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 4, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 4, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 5, 2021

  • 7:30 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 5, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 9:00 am Mass English

    Sunday Sep 5, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11:00 am Mass Spanish

    Sunday Sep 5, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 6, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Monday Sep 6, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 7, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Tuesday Sep 7, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 6:30 pm Mass Spanish

    Tuesday Sep 7, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Sep 9, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Thursday Sep 9, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Sep 10, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Friday Sep 10, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Sep 11, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 11, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 11, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 12, 2021

  • 7:30 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 12, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 9:00 am Mass English

    Sunday Sep 12, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11:00 am Mass Spanish

    Sunday Sep 12, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 13, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Monday Sep 13, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 14, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Tuesday Sep 14, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 6:30 pm Mass Spanish

    Tuesday Sep 14, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Sep 16, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Thursday Sep 16, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Sep 17, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Friday Sep 17, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Sep 18, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 18, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 18, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 19, 2021

  • 7:30 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 19, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 9:00 am Mass English

    Sunday Sep 19, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11:00 am Mass Spanish

    Sunday Sep 19, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 20, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Monday Sep 20, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 21, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Tuesday Sep 21, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 6:30 pm Mass Spanish

    Tuesday Sep 21, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Sep 23, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Thursday Sep 23, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Sep 24, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Friday Sep 24, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Sep 25, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 25, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 25, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 26, 2021

  • 7:30 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 26, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 9:00 am Mass English

    Sunday Sep 26, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11:00 am Mass Spanish

    Sunday Sep 26, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 27, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Monday Sep 27, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 28, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Tuesday Sep 28, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 6:30 pm Mass Spanish

    Tuesday Sep 28, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Sep 30, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Thursday Sep 30, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM