Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2

7:30 am Mass E...

3

7:30 am Mass E...

First Friday M...

4

First Saturday...

Confessions

4:30 pm Vigil...

5

7:30 am Sunday...

9:00 am Mass E...

11:00 am Mass...

6

7:30 am Mass E...

7

7:30 am Mass E...

6:30 pm Mass S...

8
9

7:30 am Mass E...

10

7:30 am Mass E...

11

Confessions

4:30 pm Vigil...

12

7:30 am Sunday...

9:00 am Mass E...

11:00 am Mass...

13

7:30 am Mass E...

14

7:30 am Mass E...

6:30 pm Mass S...

15
16

7:30 am Mass E...

17

7:30 am Mass E...

18

Confessions

4:30 pm Vigil...

19

7:30 am Sunday...

9:00 am Mass E...

11:00 am Mass...

20

7:30 am Mass E...

21

7:30 am Mass E...

6:30 pm Mass S...

22
23

7:30 am Mass E...

24

7:30 am Mass E...

25

Confessions

4:30 pm Vigil...

26

7:30 am Sunday...

9:00 am Mass E...

11:00 am Mass...

27

7:30 am Mass E...

28

7:30 am Mass E...

6:30 pm Mass S...

29
30

7:30 am Mass E...

  

Thursday Jun 2, 2022

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Thursday Jun 2, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jun 3, 2022

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Friday Jun 3, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • First Friday Mass

    Friday Jun 3, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

    First Friday Mass

Saturday Jun 4, 2022

  • First Saturday Mass

    Saturday Jun 4, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

    First Saturday Mass


     

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 4, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 4, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 5, 2022

  • 7:30 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 5, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 9:00 am Mass English

    Sunday Jun 5, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11:00 am Mass Spanish

    Sunday Jun 5, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 6, 2022

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Monday Jun 6, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 7, 2022

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Tuesday Jun 7, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 6:30 pm Mass Spanish

    Tuesday Jun 7, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jun 9, 2022

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Thursday Jun 9, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jun 10, 2022

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Friday Jun 10, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jun 11, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 11, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 11, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 12, 2022

  • 7:30 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 12, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 9:00 am Mass English

    Sunday Jun 12, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11:00 am Mass Spanish

    Sunday Jun 12, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 13, 2022

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Monday Jun 13, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 14, 2022

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Tuesday Jun 14, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 6:30 pm Mass Spanish

    Tuesday Jun 14, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jun 16, 2022

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Thursday Jun 16, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jun 17, 2022

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Friday Jun 17, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jun 18, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 18, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 18, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 19, 2022

  • 7:30 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 19, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 9:00 am Mass English

    Sunday Jun 19, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11:00 am Mass Spanish

    Sunday Jun 19, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 20, 2022

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Monday Jun 20, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 21, 2022

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Tuesday Jun 21, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 6:30 pm Mass Spanish

    Tuesday Jun 21, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jun 23, 2022

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Thursday Jun 23, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jun 24, 2022

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Friday Jun 24, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jun 25, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 25, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 25, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 26, 2022

  • 7:30 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 26, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 9:00 am Mass English

    Sunday Jun 26, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11:00 am Mass Spanish

    Sunday Jun 26, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 27, 2022

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Monday Jun 27, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 28, 2022

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Tuesday Jun 28, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 6:30 pm Mass Spanish

    Tuesday Jun 28, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jun 30, 2022

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Thursday Jun 30, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM