Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

7:30 am Mass E...

First Friday M...

2

First Saturday...

Confessions

4:30 pm Vigil...

3

7:30 am Sunday...

9:00 am Mass E...

11:00 am Mass...

4

7:30 am Mass E...

5

7:30 am Mass E...

6:30 pm Mass S...

6
7

7:30 am Mass E...

8

7:30 am Mass E...

9

Confessions

4:30 pm Vigil...

10

7:30 am Sunday...

9:00 am Mass E...

11:00 am Mass...

11

7:30 am Mass E...

12

7:30 am Mass E...

6:30 pm Mass S...

13
14

7:30 am Mass E...

15

7:30 am Mass E...

16

Confessions

4:30 pm Vigil...

17

7:30 am Sunday...

9:00 am Mass E...

11:00 am Mass...

18

7:30 am Mass E...

19

7:30 am Mass E...

6:30 pm Mass S...

20
21

7:30 am Mass E...

22

7:30 am Mass E...

23

Confessions

4:30 pm Vigil...

24

7:30 am Sunday...

9:00 am Mass E...

11:00 am Mass...

25

7:30 am Mass E...

26

7:30 am Mass E...

6:30 pm Mass S...

27
28

7:30 am Mass E...

29

7:30 am Mass E...

30

Confessions

4:30 pm Vigil...

Friday Apr 1, 2022

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Friday Apr 1, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • First Friday Mass

    Friday Apr 1, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

    First Friday Mass

Saturday Apr 2, 2022

  • First Saturday Mass

    Saturday Apr 2, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

    First Saturday Mass


     

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 2, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 2, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Apr 3, 2022

  • 7:30 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 3, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 9:00 am Mass English

    Sunday Apr 3, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11:00 am Mass Spanish

    Sunday Apr 3, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 4, 2022

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Monday Apr 4, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 5, 2022

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Tuesday Apr 5, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 6:30 pm Mass Spanish

    Tuesday Apr 5, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Apr 7, 2022

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Thursday Apr 7, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Apr 8, 2022

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Friday Apr 8, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Apr 9, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 9, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 9, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Apr 10, 2022

  • 7:30 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 10, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 9:00 am Mass English

    Sunday Apr 10, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11:00 am Mass Spanish

    Sunday Apr 10, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 11, 2022

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Monday Apr 11, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 12, 2022

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Tuesday Apr 12, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 6:30 pm Mass Spanish

    Tuesday Apr 12, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Apr 14, 2022

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Thursday Apr 14, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Apr 15, 2022

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Friday Apr 15, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Apr 16, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 16, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 16, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Apr 17, 2022

  • 7:30 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 17, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 9:00 am Mass English

    Sunday Apr 17, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11:00 am Mass Spanish

    Sunday Apr 17, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 18, 2022

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Monday Apr 18, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 19, 2022

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Tuesday Apr 19, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 6:30 pm Mass Spanish

    Tuesday Apr 19, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Apr 21, 2022

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Thursday Apr 21, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Apr 22, 2022

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Friday Apr 22, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Apr 23, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 23, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 23, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Apr 24, 2022

  • 7:30 am Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 24, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 9:00 am Mass English

    Sunday Apr 24, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11:00 am Mass Spanish

    Sunday Apr 24, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 25, 2022

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Monday Apr 25, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 26, 2022

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Tuesday Apr 26, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 6:30 pm Mass Spanish

    Tuesday Apr 26, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Apr 28, 2022

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Thursday Apr 28, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Apr 29, 2022

  • 7:30 am Mass English

    Friday Apr 29, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Apr 30, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 30, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • 4:30 pm Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 30, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM